OUR PEOPLE

Our team gives 100% every day to deliver your goods in perfect condition.

We work with highly experienced and reliable drivers!

Can you see yourself working for us? Then keep an eye on our vacancies! Don’t see a suitable vacancy right now? Then why not send an unsolicited application to werken@koeltrans.nl?

OFFICE STAFF

If you would like to contact one of us, see below for your contact person.

Planning

Walter Metske

Head Planning

export@koeltrans.nl
+31 88 1500312

Joeri Borgers

Process Optimization

joeri@koeltrans.nl
+31 88 1500316

Importplanning

Youri Schouten

Importplanning

import@koeltrans.nl
+31 26 325 2407

Kevin Aben

Importplanning

import@koeltrans.nl
+31 88 1500329

Koen ten Westeneind

Importplanning (North Germany)

import@koeltrans.nl
+31 26 3252407

Alex van Velsen

Importplanning (South Germany)

import@koeltrans.nl
+31 88 1500322

Bram Bravenboer

Junior Planner

joeri@koeltrans.nl
+31 88 1500321

Stefan Gerichhausen

Importplanning

import@koeltrans.nl
+31 88 1500348

Inland planning

Rinus te Dorsthorst

Inland planning

import@koeltrans.nl
+31 26 3252407

Exportplanning

Mick Rijfkogel

Exportplanning

export@koeltrans.nl
+31 88 1500314

Mick van der Zaag

Exportplanning

import@koeltrans.nl
+31 88 1500328

Lars Gerichhausen

Exportplanning

export@koeltrans.nl
+31 88 1500314

Back office

Patrick van Wanrooij

Contact customers | Temperature overview | Damage reports

cs@koeltrans.nl
+31 88 1500315

Peter Schalk

Administration | Order-Entry

administratie@koeltrans.nl
+31 88 1500345

Rick Peters

Fust

fust@koeltrans.nl
+31 88 1500320

Ans Willemsen

Packing

fust@koeltrans.nl
+31 88 1500318

Laurens van der Laak

Fust

fust@koeltrans.nl
+31 88 1500344

Vic Peters

Stagiaire | Retail management

info@koeltrans.nl
+31 88 1500320

Administration

Ilona Niels-Peters

Administration

administratie@koeltrans.nl
+31 88 1500317

Anita Lubberink-Muskens

Manager Finance

anita@koeltrans.nl
+31 88 1500346

Eric Bies

Finance admin | Debitors/Creditors

e.bies@koeltrans.nl
+31 88 1500326

Raymond Hendriks

Administration

administratie@koeltrans.nl
+31 88 1500324

Rita Sluiter-Hubers

Administration

administratie@koeltrans.nl
+31 88 1500325

Vera ten Wensteneind

Administration

administratie@koeltrans.nl
+31 88 1500325

Megan Geurtsen

Administration

administratie@koeltrans.nl
+31 88 1500310

Julian Zaat

Finance administration

administratie@koeltrans.nl
+31 88 1500310

Warehouse

Niek Berns

Manager warehouse | Packing

ccadmin@koeltrans.nl
+31 88 1500323

Harold Lange

Facility

bjorn@koeltrans.nl
+31 6 82158256

Fleet management

Bjorn Kruijs

Fleet management | Damage

bjorn@koeltrans.nl
+31 88 1500327

ICT

Victor Heijckmann

ICT  | Projects

victor@koeltrans.nl
+31 88 1500319

Hans Meijerink

ICT  | Projects

hans@koeltrans.nl
+31 88 1500319

Kiemo Vrolijks

ICT  | graduation assignment

victor@koeltrans.nl
+31 88 1500310

Managing board

Günther Maters

Owner

gunther@koeltrans.nl
+31 88 1500311

Harmen Stremler

Sales Director

harmen@koeltrans.nl
+31 88 1500311