OUR PEOPLE

Our team gives 100% every day to deliver your goods in perfect condition.

We work with highly experienced and reliable drivers!

Can you see yourself working for us? Then keep an eye on our vacancies! Don’t see a suitable vacancy right now? Then why not send an unsolicited application to werken@koeltrans.nl?

OFFICE STAFF

If you would like to contact one of us, see below for your contact person.

Customer Service

Elvira den Hertog

Rates and quotation

sales@koeltrans.nl
+31 88 15 00 311

Peter Schalk

Administration | Order-Entry

administratie@koeltrans.nl
+31 88 15 00 310

Daisy Zwart

Contact customers | Temperature overview | Damage reports

cs@koeltrans.nl
+31 88 15 00 311

Planning

Walter Metske

Head Planning

export@koeltrans.nl
+31 26 325 2407

Mick Rijfkogel

Exportplanning

export@koeltrans.nl
+31 26 325 2407

Mitch Admiraal

Planning

export@koeltrans.nl
+31 26 325 2407

Mick van der Zaag

Exportplanning

import@koeltrans.nl
+31 26 325 2407

Youri Schouten

Importplanning

import@koeltrans.nl
+31 26 325 2407

Luke de Bree

Importplanning

import@koeltrans.nl
+31 26 325 2407

Joeri Borgers

Projects

joeri@koeltrans.nl
+31 26 325 2407

Packaging

Marco Visser

Fust | Packing CC

ccadmin@koeltrans.nl
+31 88 15 00 320

Ans Willemsen

Packing

fust@koeltrans.nl
+31 88 15 00 320

Niek Berns

Packing

ccadmin@koeltrans.nl
+31 88 15 00 320

Administration

Ilona Niels-Peters

Administration

administratie@koeltrans.nl
+31 88 15 00 310

Anita Lubberink-Muskens

Manager Finance

anita@koeltrans.nl
+31 88 15 00 310

Eric Bies

Finance admin | Debitors/Creditors

e.bies@koeltrans.nl
+31 88 15 00 310

Raymond Hendriks

Administration

administratie@koeltrans.nl
+31 88 15 00 310

Rita Sluiter-Hubers

Administration

administratie@koeltrans.nl
+31 88 15 00 310

Vera ten Wensteneind

Administration

administratie@koeltrans.nl
+31 88 15 00 310

Fleet management

Bjorn Kruijs

Fleet management | Damage

bjorn@koeltrans.nl
+31 26 325 24 07

ICT

Victor Heijckmann

ICT  | Projects

victor@koeltrans.nl
+31 88 15 00 310

Danny Verwoerd

ICT  | Projects

danny@koeltrans.nl
+31 88 15 00 310

Managing board

Linda Kuipers

Owner | Finance

linda@koeltrans.nl
+31 88 15 00 312

Günther Maters

Owner | Operational

gunther@koeltrans.nl
+31 88 15 00 311

Matthijs Zwart

Director Business Development

matthijs@koeltrans.nl
+31 88 15 00 312