OUR PEOPLE

Our team gives 100% every day to deliver your goods in perfect condition.

We work with highly experienced and reliable drivers!

Can you see yourself working for us? Then keep an eye on our vacancies! Don’t see a suitable vacancy right now? Then why not send an unsolicited application to werken@koeltrans.nl?

OFFICE STAFF

If you would like to contact one of us, see below for your contact person.

Planning

Walter Metske

Head Planning

export@koeltrans.nl
+31 26 325 2407

Mick Rijfkogel

Planning

export@koeltrans.nl
+31 26 325 2407

Camiel van der Horst

Planning

export@koeltrans.nl
+31 26 325 2407

Mitch Admiraal

Planning

export@koeltrans.nl
+31 26 325 2407

Mick van der Zaag

Planning Junior

import@koeltrans.nl
+31 26 325 2407

Stuhr

Erik Meinen

Planning

export@koeltrans.nl
+31 26 325 2407

Packaging

Bianca van den Brenk

Ass. Planning | CC containers | Quality

bianca@koeltrans.nl
+31 26 325 2407

Ans Willemsen

Packing

fust@koeltrans.nl
+31 88 15 00 320

Niek Berns

Packing

ccadmin@koeltrans.nl
+31 88 15 00 320

Marta Lek

Packing

fust@koeltrans.nl
+31 88 15 00 320

Administration

Peter Schalk

Administration

administratie@koeltrans.nl
+31 88 15 00 310

Ilona Niels-Peters

Administration

administratie@koeltrans.nl
+31 88 15 00 310

Eric Bies

Finance admin | Debitors/Creditors

e.bies@koeltrans.nl
+31 88 15 00 310

Raymond Hendriks

Administration

administratie@koeltrans.nl
+31 88 15 00 310

Rita Sluiter-Hubers

Administration

administratie@koeltrans.nl
+31 88 15 00 310

Susanne Dijkshoorn

Order-Entry

administratie@koeltrans.nl
+31 88 15 00 310

Fleet management

Bjorn Kruijs

Fleet management | Damage

bjorn@koeltrans.nl
+31 26 325 24 07

ICT

Victor Heijckmann

ICT  | Projects

victor@koeltrans.nl
+31 88 15 00 310

Sven van de Wouw

Junior Data Scientist

sven@koeltrans.nl
+31 88 15 00 310

Management

Matthijs Zwart

Director Business Development

matthijs@koeltrans.nl
+31 88 15 00 312

Elvira den Hertog

Management Assistent

elvira@koeltrans.nl
+31 88 15 00 311

Owners

Linda Kuipers

Owner | Finance

linda@koeltrans.nl
+31 88 15 00 312

Günther Maters

Owner | Operational

gunther@koeltrans.nl
+31 88 15 00 311