OUR PEOPLE

Our team gives 100% every day to deliver your goods in perfect condition.

We work with highly experienced and reliable drivers!

Can you see yourself working for us? Then keep an eye on our vacancies! Don’t see a suitable vacancy right now? Then why not send an unsolicited application to werken@koeltrans.nl?

OFFICE STAFF

If you would like to contact one of us, see below for your contact person.

Planning

Walter Metske

Head Planning

export@koeltrans.nl
+31 88 1500312

Joeri Borgers

Process Optimization

joeri@koeltrans.nl
+31 88 1500316

Importplanning

Youri Schouten

Importplanning

import@koeltrans.nl
+31 26 325 2407

Joris Boehle

Importplanning (South Germany)

import@koeltrans.nl
+31 88 1500322

Koen ten Westeneind

Importplanning (North Germany)

import@koeltrans.nl
+31 26 3252407

Exportplanning

Mick Rijfkogel

Exportplanning

export@koeltrans.nl
+31 88 1500314

Mick van der Zaag

Exportplanning

export@koeltrans.nl
+31 88 1500328

Che Haan

Exportplanning junior

export@koeltrans.nl
+31 88 1500314

Back office

Patrick van Wanrooij

Contact customers | Temperature overview | Damage reports

cs@koeltrans.nl
+31 88 1500315

Peter Schalk

Administration | Order-Entry

administratie@koeltrans.nl
+31 88 1500345

Ans Willemsen

Packing

fust@koeltrans.nl
+31 88 1500318

Ellen Peters

Ride processing

fust@koeltrans.nl
+31 88 1500318

Gertjan de Hart

cc Administration

fust@koeltrans.nl
+31 88 1500318

Administration

Eric Bies

Finance admin | Debitors/Creditors

e.bies@koeltrans.nl
+31 88 1500326

Raymond Hendriks

Administration

administratie@koeltrans.nl
+31 88 1500324

Rita Sluiter-Hubers

Administration

administratie@koeltrans.nl
+31 88 1500325

Simone Borgers

Administratie

administratie@koeltrans.nl
+31 88 1500325

Human Resource

Chanessa Wartes

HR Manager

hr@koeltrans.nl
+31 88 1500317

Amalia Dragulin

HR Employee

hr@koeltrans.de
+31 88 1500325

Ilona Niels-Peters

HR Employee

hr@koeltrans.nl
+31 88 1500317

Warehouse

Niek Berns

Manager warehouse | Packing

ccadmin@koeltrans.nl
+31 88 1500323

Bram Bravenboer

Warehouse

ccadmin@koeltrans.nl
+31 88 1500321

Fleet management

Bjorn Kruijs

Fleet management | Damage

bjorn@koeltrans.nl
+31 88 1500327

ICT

Hans Meijerink

ICT  | Projects

hans@koeltrans.nl
+31 88 1500319

Kiemo Vrolijks

ICT  | Junior data analist

kiemo@koeltrans.nl
+31 88 1500310

Managing board

Günther Maters

Owner | Sales

gunther@koeltrans.nl
+31 88 1500311

Eli Smeding

Operational director

eli@koeltrans.nl
+31 88 1500311

Gijs Nuijen

Financial director

gijs@koeltrans.nl
+31 88 1500311